A transaction sent from ValidSign4Accountancy can only be adjusted if it has not yet been sent. You can make changes to the settings, documents and/or the signers of a transaction. In this article, you can read about the possibilities of making changes to existing transactions.
When you have created a transaction, you will see the following screen:
Here you will find a summary of the transaction. This summary displays the information you entered when creating the transaction. If you still see errors here, you can change this. You can make these changes in the screen shown above.
Change/delete added documents
For example, you can add documents by clicking the "Add document(s)" button. The name of the document can still be changed by clicking on the three dots. Fill in the correct name and then click on "Save". You can also delete the document you have added. Click again on the three dots behind the eye. You will then see a trash can at the top right of the screen. When you click on this, you can confirm the deletion of the document by typing the word "delete". Your document has now been deleted.
When you have created a transaction, you can still adjust or delete the signers. You will see an overview of the signers in the screen under "Documents". In this screen, you will also see three dots after the signer. When you click on this, you will see the details of the signer. You can adjust this here. You can also change the signing order by entering a number. This number determines when it is the signer's turn to sign. Finally, you can still adjust the role of this signer. You can indicate whether the signer should sign or review the documents.
If you want to remove the signer in this transaction, you can click on the trash bin at the top right.
If you have any further questions about making changes within a transaction, please contact the ValidSign Support Team. They can be reached via email@example.com or 085 303 3676.