Yes, that's possible. With the 'View before completion' function you (as a transaction owner) can view a transaction after everyone has signed, and then complete it. Thus, this feature gives more control to the owner of the transaction. After all, you can choose not to complete the transaction. This function is typically used when an attachment is requested from a signer and you want to verify that it is the correct attachment before completing the transaction.
To use this functionality, you must check the "View before completion" option in the transaction settings. The transaction will then only be completed after you have finally approved it.
After everyone has signed, you can finalize the transaction by going to the transaction. At the top you will see in red the message that you still have to approve and complete the transaction. The transaction also retains "Pending" status until you complete it manually.
Via the preview button (this is shown after the name of the document) you can view the signed documents before completing the transaction:
Then click the blue "Finish" button at the top right to complete the transaction. You must confirm this additionally, then the status changes to "Completed" and the transaction is completed.